Oops! It looks like your profile doesn't match the filters set by the employer. Update your profile or click here to check out some awesome jobs we have for you. You have already applied to this job. Check out some more jobs!

After School Mother's Helper/Tutor

Lindsey Daems

After School Mother's Helper/Tutor
Various Alameda, CA / Angwin, CA / Belmont, CA / Berkeley, CA / Castro Valley, CA / Concord, CA / Daly City, CA / Davis, CA / Emeryville, CA / Fairfield, CA / Fremont, CA / Greenbrae, CA / Hayward, CA / Kentfield, CA / Livermore, CA / Martinez, CA / Moraga, CA / Napa, CA / Oakland, CA / Pleasant Hill, CA / Pleasanton, CA / Rohnert Park, CA / Sacramento, CA / San Bruno, CA / San Francisco, CA / San Leandro, CA / San Mateo, CA / San Pablo, CA / San Rafael, CA / Santa Rosa, CA / Vacaville, CA / Vallejo, CA / Woodland, CA Part-Time Paid

Description

I am looking for a motivated college student to help out my family in the mid-afternoons through dinner time. I am a stay at home mother of 3 kids (1 boy, age 12 and 2 girls, ages 9 and 6). I would be home while you are here, but need an extra hand to juggle all of the kids and their activities and homework. Duties would include: -picking up kids from school and driving kids to and from activities (either in my car or you own) -helping 6th grader and 4th grader with homework -entertaining 6 year old (arts and crafts, board games, imaginary play) -light housework (loading dishwasher, putting away toys, etc) -meal prep -possibly walking Golden Retriever You would not be expected to do all of these things everyday. I will always be there too. You would be like my assistant to help with the things I can't get to on certain days (ex. maybe help the 6th grader with homework while I make dinner). Looking for someone Mon-Thurs, preferably 2:30-6:30, but hours could be flexible depending on the right person. $25 an hour..pay is negotiable within reason. **We do have one cat and one dog...please be advised if you are allergic.