Oops! It looks like your profile doesn't match the filters set by the employer. Update your profile or click here to check out some awesome jobs we have for you. You have already applied to this job. Check out some more jobs!

Part-time Family Nanny/Helper

McNulty Family

Part-time Family Nanny/Helper
Various Arvada, CO / Aurora, CO / Boulder, CO / Broomfield, CO / Centennial, CO / Denver, CO / Englewood, CO / Golden, CO / Lakewood, CO / Littleton, CO / Longmont, CO / Louisville, CO / Parker, CO / Westminster, CO Part-Time Paid

Responsibilities

Our family is looking for a reliable family nanny and helper. Someone concerned with enriching the lives of our children and with the flexibility to work around our school and work schedules. Our children are 6 and 9 years old. Mom works 9 - 6 and Dad travels part time. While most days will be 2 - 6, we are looking for flexibility to work full days when the children don't have school or are home from school sick. A typical day would start at 2 or 3pm, we are flexible. Light housework and meal prep, pick kids up at 3:45p and then monitor or travel to activities such as playground play, music lessons (violin/guitar), gymnastics, swim etc. The job requires some driving to activities that are all within our 2 mile radius. We are a close-knit and fun family looking for a 5th member to join us! Who you'll care for: 2 children 1 Child aged 4 - 6 years, 1 Child aged 7 - 11 years We're looking for: Non-smoker Comfortable with pets Light Housekeeping Meal Preparation Laundry Errands/grocery shopping Can pick-up/drop-off Has a car Flexible on hourly pay rate Email: dawn.mcnulty@orbitalrpm.com Cell: 303-725-4903